ONE Staff / August 28th, 2014 / The Wire
JSMS 2014 Official Results

James Short’s inspiration for life and influence in blading lives on year after year thanks to the work of friends and family in creating and continuing the James Short Memorial Session.

Reports have 2014 as a banner year for the event, with great energy, choice blading, and special guests Ben Schwab and Chris Farmer on hand to show their support.

We’ve got more coverage in store, but here’s the official results:

1) Luke Naylor (Detroit)
2) Travis Rhodes (Cleveland)
3) Stefan Brandow (Pittsburgh)

1) Stefan Brandow (Pittsburgh)
2) Aaron Pyle (Dayton)
3) Mike McAllise (Cleveland)

1) Luke Naylor (Detroit)
2) Stefan Brandow (Pittsburgh)
3) Justin Thursday Fuelling (Elyria)

Congrats to all the bladers and especially to Rod Short for his dedication and continued participation in the blade community. We all love ya, Rod!

Discussion / JSMS 2014 Official Results

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2024 Molotov Media, LLC,
Subscribe | Retail Locations | Advertising | Distribution | Contact Us