ONE @ Pow-Wow IX

The second ONE outing to Pow-Wow was filled with epic blading and great times. Here’s a look at everything we experienced while on the ground at Kona. Featuring: Kevin LaPierre, Adam Bazydlo, Carson Starnes, Eric Hallimen, Joey Chase, Wake Schepman, Russell Day, Yuto Goto, Anthony Armstrong, Jimmy Spetz, Blake Taylor, Kennan Scott, Shane McClay, Rory Mellehan, Chris Smith, Jon Cooley, Jarrod Banning, Hunter Grimm, Julian Mire, Sean Keane, Brett Urbas, Brian Weis, Daniel Henderson, Victor Arias, David Sizemore and more.

Leave A Comment