ONE Staff / January 10th, 2013 / The Wire
Monsters by Craig Smith

Another dope edit by Craig Smith. Simple and clean wins the day.

In order of appearance:
Matthias Ogger
Cameron Wesson
Tien Nguyen
Jarrod Thackerey
Hayden Golder
Rian Arnold
Gav Drumm

Filmed by:
Craig Smith
Jon Jenkins

Edited by:
Craig Smith

Discussion / Monsters by Craig Smith

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2024 Molotov Media, LLC,
Subscribe | Retail Locations | Advertising | Distribution | Contact Us