Alan Hughes / March 9th, 2012 / The Wire
Noah Layne Zipser’s BCSD Edit

“I was not really planning on making an edit but after going through my clips and photos from BCSD XII, this is what came of it. Most of it is 60p slow-mo and all sepia tint and shit.

Skaters in order of appearance:
Brian Aragon
Joe Hawkey
Jaren Grob
Dominick Wagner
Chris Haffey
Erik Bailey
Brett Urbas
Alex Broskow

Track: “1200” by DJ Krush Feat. Hideo from the album “Kakusei”

Shot x Chopped: Noah Zipser

More info about the Bitter Cold Showdown Pro/Am and Tradeshow can be found here:

For all of your Detroit blading needs, head to:”

Discussion / Noah Layne Zipser’s BCSD Edit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2024 Molotov Media, LLC,
Subscribe | Retail Locations | Advertising | Distribution | Contact Us