Alan Hughes / March 10th, 2013 / The Wire
Oil City Skatepark Comp

“First competition of 2013 went down last night at Oil City skatepark. Filmed the semi finals and finals. Apologies to any competitors that I missed while filming. Hope you enjoy the quick quality coverage. Filmed and edited by Jerry Shepardini.

1. Sean Grossman
2. Jose Henriquez ( + Best Trick)
3. Chris Murphy
4. Trevor Johnson
5. Joey Lunger
6. James Perez
7. Evan Grimball
8. Steven Sin
9. Pablo Munoz
10. Gregory Preston”


Discussion / Oil City Skatepark Comp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2024 Molotov Media, LLC,
Subscribe | Retail Locations | Advertising | Distribution | Contact Us