Alan Hughes / January 10th, 2014 / The Wire
Xsjado Video Intro Section

“The Xsjado Skate Company presents a film by Paul John. “THE XSJADO VIDEO” Starring Chris Farmer , Jeff Stockwell , Ben Schwab , Jc Rowe , Paul John , Dustin Werbeski , Victor Galicia , Kevin Yee , Lee Martin , Mike Obedoza , Marcus Benavides.

Filmed by: Paul John, Sayer Danforth, Drew Bacharach
Edited by: Paul John
Music by: Ben Schwab”

Discussion / Xsjado Video Intro Section

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2024 Molotov Media, LLC,
Subscribe | Retail Locations | Advertising | Distribution | Contact Us