Alan Hughes / December 26th, 2013 / The Wire
KCMO Trailer by Sean Kelso

“Presenting the official trailer for the rollerblading video KCMO.

Available for purchase through Vimeo On Demand 1.1.14.

Starring Chris Farmer, Patrick Doherty, KC Roche, Colin Kelso, Chris Cheshire, Sean Kelso, Nick LaBarre, and Alex Broskow.
Featuring Andrew Nemiroski, David Sizemore, Matt Ladewski, Mike Lilly, Sean Santamaria, Michael Collins, Thinh Le, Mason Stickler, Chris Candia, John Bolino, Dean Coward, Michael Garlinghouse & Adam Exline.

Dedicated to Brandon Jesus Negrete.

#bladekcmo #foreverNegrete”

Discussion / KCMO Trailer by Sean Kelso

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2024 Molotov Media, LLC,
Subscribe | Retail Locations | Advertising | Distribution | Contact Us